As long as you use a knife, there is a symphony composed…

As long as you use a knife, hold it tightly you are now the fighter. Fighting for your freedom, fighting for your honor and fighting for your virtue. As long as you use a knife, hold it tightly you…

Source: As long as you use a knife, there is a symphony composed…

About Voigemast

https://twitter.com/VoigemastVirgo https://ee.linkedin.com/in/voigemastvirgo https://www.facebook.com/voigemast.virgo https://about.me/voigemastvirgo
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to As long as you use a knife, there is a symphony composed…

    • Voigemast says:

      You got good comments there Genie dear.. specially about UN after IIWW etc. can you have your that comment ../s separetly maybe on wp somehow? should put it on tw at un and see if un or anyone have something to say etc. Thanks Genie *

      • Genie says:

        Thanks, dear Virgo*
        I threw that piece together about the UN and Palestine, and I did have it posted before, however, not very many people are interested.
        The UN knows all this information, it’s just that it’s a puppet of the Zionist regime and the USA (occupied territory too: The United Sates of Israel).
        I do think that I summarized what I could have turned into a book in that short article, so in that way, for people who are interested, it’s a good article because it’s not too long and keeps the attention.
        If you want, I’ll make a post about it on Feral Poetess, I’ve been wanting to update my poems and articles about Palestine there anyway.
        I’ll try and do that in the next few days and then I’ll send you the links when I’m done, or perhaps it’s better if I post them here, yeah, that is logical because it goes with your post.

Leave a Reply

