Communion

The lover does not grow weary of the Beloved’s conversation. — al-Ghazali

Source: Communion

About Voigemast

https://twitter.com/VoigemastVirgo https://ee.linkedin.com/in/voigemastvirgo https://www.facebook.com/voigemast.virgo https://about.me/voigemastvirgo
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to Communion

  1. Genie says:

    Hello dear Virgo*

    I hope you are well and happy.

    I’ve been wanting to write to you, however, I don’t know what to say, I’m a person who doesn’t like to complain, and it’s been a difficult week, so I want to let you know that you are in my thoughts and prayers, and I will write to you when I recover from this horrid week.

    Peace be upon you,
    Genie

    • Voigemast says:

      Hi dear Genie * Everything is going to be allright, even there is difficults, believe me.. try maybe to think that way.. that there is millions who is suffering and alone, what they have is just God to pray…
      Sorry that You have difficults but even from Your blog You have people who care about You. and dont worry, i understand, all is good * Thank You *
      God Bless You *

  2. Genie says:

    I love this song too, like the other songs, I can send it to you in MP4 format if you like it.

  3. Genie says:

    I just found out that my friend, Tariq (Doc Jazz) has a new video out (he’s a Palestinain Surgeon):

    • Genie says:

      Here are the words:

      Reality
      I stare it in the face
      My mentality
      Is to never be fazed
      By mortality
      It’s a never-ending chase
      Its lethality
      Can only be embraced

      Neutrality
      Is the opportunist way
      Normality
      Is the mask of those who say
      That formality
      Is to keep everything grey
      And brutality
      Is the method of today

      When the heat is on
      And there’s no way to avoid it
      Just stare it in the face
      Stare it in the face

      Protect your Home be strong
      Opposing those who will destroy it
      Just stare it in the face
      Stare it in the face

      Supremacy
      I stare it in the face
      If they menace me
      I respond at my own pace
      Hypocrisy
      Always leaves a smelly trace
      But the prophecy
      Has it ending in the blaze

      Unfazed, head high,
      Because the limit is the sky
      Injustice dreads
      The ones who simply won’t comply
      If might makes right
      We will just have to break its stride
      Because you only live once
      So don’t go down without a fight

      Free your mind, and your hands will follow
      Your feet will gain speed like summer’s first swallow
      There’s two things they can never take away from me
      And that’s my insubordination and my dignity

      I look at it all
      And I stare it in the face
      I have my dreams and goals
      That can never be erased

      My aims may be tall
      But it’s case by case
      While they’re building walls
      We will demolish this disgrace

  4. Genie says:

    I did a post on Tariq’s song, it has a link to his website in it:
    http://talesfromtheconspiratum.com/2015/10/23/stare-it-in-the-face

Leave a Reply

