Bouquet

Soul Is                             That wildflower-sky, which                                   Will never know autumn

Source: Bouquet

About Voigemast

https://twitter.com/VoigemastVirgo https://ee.linkedin.com/in/voigemastvirgo https://www.facebook.com/voigemast.virgo https://about.me/voigemastvirgo
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Bouquet

  1. Genie says:

    I don’t know if you can view this song where you live, it’s one of my favourites of Johhny Reid, it’s the first time he sings it and he breaks down, very moving and raw performance.

    If you want, I can send you the MP4 song by email.
    Let me know.

    • Voigemast says:

      Dear Genie * Sometimes tiers sad, sometimes Happyness but sometimes both… Song is personal.. and Kind…
      Thank You *

    • Voigemast says:

      … and i can see and listen Your song all is good *

      • Genie says:

        That song helped me when my precious dog, Angel, died.

        I was so heartbroken that I’de never known that deep a grief, when she left, all the colour in the world left too and I was utterly lost without her.

        It seemed as though I would never be happy again, and I could not even cry, the pain was too. deep, even for tears, then I heard this song on YouTube and I quickly bought the song on iTunes in MP4 format, and played it over, and over, finally, the tears poured out of me, so many that I thought I may never stop crying.
        Eventually, I began to feel to see the couloirs in life again and slowly feel happy now and then, until the only memories I have of her now are precious, happy ones.

        All because of a song.

        I’ll send it to you soon and you will see how amazing and healing it is in its MP4 format.

        Thank you dearest Virgo, I appreciate your sensitivity in seeng how it’s a sad and a cherishing song at the same time.

      • Voigemast says:

        Dear Genie i wish all is good with You. Believe i know how it feels to lost a friend.. But there is things we cant change. and there is we can.. yes? dm tomorrow. Good night * its night here my friend )

      • Genie says:

        Yes, all is good with me, that was the past, I have Dancer now, and I do believe that Angel picked him for me from Heaven so that I would have a loving dog in my life again.

        golden dreams, dearest Virgo,
        Genie

      • Voigemast says:

        Blessings to You dear Genie *

Leave a Reply

